Clergy & Staff

Rev. Msgr. George A. Majoros M. Div., M.S.

Retired Priest in Residence
Rev. Paul Stenson

Permanent Deacon
Deacon John H. Farrell

Parish Business Manager
Anthony Mantellino

Parish Secretaries
Lori Farrell

Alice Ridgell

Director of Religious Education and RCIA
Sister Theresa Marie Moore, PVMI

Directors of Music Ministry
Patrick Hamlet & Matthew Rinaldi